Ansprechpartner

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie ...

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie ...

Geschäftsleitung

Herwig Gußmann

Herwig Gußmann

Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter
(fon) 05 41 – 40 40 – 0
(fax) 05 41 – 40 40 – 330
info@gussmann-vm.de

Bodo Gußmann

Bodo Gußmann

Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
(fon) 05 41 – 40 40 – 0
(fax) 05 41 – 40 40 – 350
info@gussmann-vm.de

Gisbert Sandkühler

Gisbert Sandkühler

Geschäftsführer
Versicherungsbetriebswirt
(fon) 05 41 – 40 40 – 0
(fax) 05 41 – 40 40 – 350
info@gussmann-vm.de

Industrie Osnabrück

Golchehra Dariab

Golchehra Dariab

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 281
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40281
dariab@gussmann-vm.de

Silke Esch

Silke Esch

Versicherungskauffrau
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 283
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40283
esch@gussmann-vm.de

Erika Fetter

Erika Fetter

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 284
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40284
fetter@gussmann-vm.de

Carmen Gutsche

Carmen Gutsche

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 262
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40262
gutsche@gussmann-vm.de

Julija Gress

Julija Gress

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 285
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40285
gress@gussmann-vm.de

Rouven Leonard

Rouven Leonard

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Versicherungsfachwirt
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 344
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40344
leonard@gussmann-vm.de

Kathrin Meyer

Kathrin Meyer

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 263
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40263
k.meyer@gussmann-vm.de

Ralf Meyran

Ralf Meyran

Versicherungsfachwirt
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 291
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40291
meyran@gussmann-vm.de

Karin Nilsson

Karin Nilsson

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 373
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40373
nilsson@gussmann-vm.de

Petra Probst

Petra Probst

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 231
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40231
probst@gussmann-vm.de

Andreas Schöntag

Andreas Schöntag

Versicherungsfachwirt
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 222
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40222
schoentag@gussmann-vm.de

Anna Siemens

Anna Siemens

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 343
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40343
siemens@gussmann-vm.de

Silvia Stammermann

Silvia Stammermann

Versicherungskauffrau
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 342
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40342
stammermann@gussmann-vm.de

Nicole Stein

Nicole Stein

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 342
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40342
stein@gussmann-vm.de

Anke Tröger

Anke Tröger

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 261
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40261
troeger@gussmann-vm.de

Gewerbe Osnabrück

Jörg Holtgrefe

Jörg Holtgrefe

Versicherungsfachwirt
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 322
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40322
holtgrefe@gussmann-vm.de

Gisela Larmann

Gisela Larmann

Versicherungskauffrau
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 321
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40321
larmann@gussmann-vm.de

Oliver Schneider

Oliver Schneider

Versicherungsfachwirt
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 384
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40384
schneider@gussmann-vm.de

Carsten Stegemann

Carsten Stegemann

Versicherungsfachwirt
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 232
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40232
stegemann@gussmann-vm.de

Natalia Wernner

Natalia Wernner

Versicherungskauffrau
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 341
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40341
wernner@gussmann-vm.de

Privat Osnabrück

Wolf Gußmann

Wolf Gußmann

Versicherungsfachwirt
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 282
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40282
w.gussmann@gussmann-vm.de

Christina Kohkemper

Christina Kohkemper

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 287
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40287
kohkemper@gussmann-vm.de

Elena Kraus

Elena Kraus

Auszubildende
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 288
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40288
kraus@gussmann-vm.de

Kevin Veerkamp

Kevin Veerkamp

Auszubildender
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 297
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40297
veerkamp@gussmann-vm.de

Vorsorge Osnabrück

Hendrik Richter

Hendrik Richter

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Dipl.-Kaufmann (FH)
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 382
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40382
richter@gussmann-vm.de

Ursula Drews

Ursula Drews

Versicherungskauffrau
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 371
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40371
drews@gussmann-vm.de

Carina Doll

Carina Doll

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 372
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40372
doll@gussmann-vm.de

Buchhaltung und Verwaltung

Helga Benedde

Helga Benedde

Handlungsbevollmächtigte
Versicherungskauffrau
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 362
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40362
benedde@gussmann-vm.de

Heike Hasselberg

Heike Hasselberg

Bürokauffrau
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 242
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40242
hasselberg@gussmann-vm.de

Kathrin Röttger

Kathrin Röttger

Steuerfachangestellte
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 361
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40361
roettger@gussmann-vm.de

Miriam Schmidt

Miriam Schmidt

Versicherungskauffrau
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 272
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40272
schmidt@gussmann-vm.de

Heike Peter

Heike Peter

Dipl. Wirtschafts-ingenieurin
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 363
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40363
peter@gussmann-vm.de

Team Leipzig

Andreas Hälsig

Andreas Hälsig

Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
(fon) 0341 – 14085 – 14
(fax) 0541 – 404040-014
haelsig@gussmann-vm.de

Aileen Kössling

Aileen Kössling

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 0341 – 140 85 – 11
(fax) 0541 – 404040-011
koessling@gussmann-vm.de

Karen Elbing

Karen Elbing

Versicherungsfachwirtin
(fon) 03 41 – 140 85 – 13
(fax) 0541 – 404040-013
elbing@gussmann-vm.de

Dustin Franke

Dustin Franke

Master of Science
Versicherungskaufmann
(fon) 03 41 – 140 85 – 12
(fax) 0541 – 404040-012
franke@gussmann-vm.de