Contact partners

Your personal contact

We take time for you…

Your personal contact

We take time for you…

Management

Bodo Gußmann

Bodo Gußmann

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Managing Partner
(fon) 05 41 – 40 40 – 0
(fax) 05 41 – 40 40 – 350
info@gussmann-vm.de

Gisbert Sandkühler

Gisbert Sandkühler

Managing Director
Insurance Operations Manager
(fon) 05 41 – 40 40 – 0
(fax) 05 41 – 40 40 – 350
info@gussmann-vm.de

Industry Clients Osnabrück

Silke Esch

Silke Esch

Junior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 283
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40283
esch@gussmann-vm.de

Carmen Gutsche

Carmen Gutsche

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 262
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40262
gutsche@gussmann-vm.de

Julija Gress

Julija Gress

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 285
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40285
gress@gussmann-vm.de

Jörg Holtgrefe

Jörg Holtgrefe

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 322
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40322
holtgrefe@gussmann-vm.de

Elena Kraus

Elena Kraus

Auszubildende
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 288
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40288
kraus@gussmann-vm.de

Rouven Leonard

Rouven Leonard

Authorised Representative
Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 344
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40344
leonard@gussmann-vm.de

Nils Licher

Nils Licher

Junior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 291
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40291
licher@gussmann-vm.de

Kathrin Meyer

Kathrin Meyer

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 263
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40263
k.meyer@gussmann-vm.de

Karin Nilsson

Karin Nilsson

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 373
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40373
nilsson@gussmann-vm.de

Petra Probst

Petra Probst

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 231
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40231
probst@gussmann-vm.de

Andreas Schöntag

Andreas Schöntag

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 222
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40222
schoentag@gussmann-vm.de

Anna Siemens

Anna Siemens

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 343
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40343
siemens@gussmann-vm.de

Silvia Stammermann

Silvia Stammermann

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 342
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40342
stammermann@gussmann-vm.de

Nicole Stein

Nicole Stein

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 221
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40221
stein@gussmann-vm.de

Anke Tröger

Anke Tröger

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 261
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40261
troeger@gussmann-vm.de

Trade Clients Osnabrück

Oliver Schneider

Oliver Schneider

Senior Insurance Broker

(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 384

(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40384

schneider@gussmann-vm.de

Carsten Stegemann

Carsten Stegemann

Senior Insurance Broker

(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 232

(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40232

stegemann@gussmann-vm.de

Miriam Schmidt

Miriam Schmidt

Junior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 272
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40272
schmidt@gussmann-vm.de

Natalia Wernner

Natalia Wernner

Junior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 341
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40341
wernner@gussmann-vm.de

Private Clients Osnabrück

Wolf Gußmann

Wolf Gußmann

Versicherungsfachwirt
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 282
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40282
w.gussmann@gussmann-vm.de

Yannik Kaiser

Yannik Kaiser

Trainee
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 289
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40289
kaiser@gussmann-vm.de

Christina Kohkemper

Christina Kohkemper

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 287
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40287
kohkemper@gussmann-vm.de

Léon Pascal Dalko

Léon Pascal Dalko

Trainee
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 264
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40264
dalko@gussmann-vm.de

Tom Sieckmann

Tom Sieckmann

Trainee
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 273
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40273
sieckmann@gussmann-vm.de

Pension Management Osnabrück

Carina Doll

Carina Doll

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 372
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40372
doll@gussmann-vm.de

Accounting and Administration

Helga Benedde

Helga Benedde

Junior Insurance Broker,
Authorised Representative
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 362
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40362
benedde@gussmann-vm.de

Heike Hasselberg

Heike Hasselberg

Accounting Staff
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 242
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40242
hasselberg@gussmann-vm.de

Heike Peter

Heike Peter

Graduate Accounting staff
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 363
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40363
peter@gussmann-vm.de

Kathrin Röttger

Kathrin Röttger

Accounting Staff
(fon) 0541 – 4040 – 361
(fax) 0541 – 4040 – 40361
roettger@gussmann-vm.de

Team Leipzig

Andreas Hälsig

Andreas Hälsig

Authorised Representative
Business Graduate (FH)
(fon) 0341 – 14085 – 14
(fax) 0541 – 404040-014
haelsig@gussmann-vm.de

Aileen Kössling

Aileen Kössling

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 0341 – 140 85 – 11
(fax) 0541 – 404040-011
koessling@gussmann-vm.de

Karen Elbing

Karen Elbing

Senior Insurance Broker
(fon) 03 41 – 140 85 – 13
(fax) 0541 – 404040-013
elbing@gussmann-vm.de

Dustin Franke

Dustin Franke

Master of Science
(fon) 03 41 – 140 85 – 12
(fax) 0541 – 404040-012
franke@gussmann-vm.de